2019-2020 Eastern Metro Athletic Conference Men's Basketball Schedule

Tuesday October 22, 2019
Louisburg College
Tuesday, October 22
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
Sunday October 27, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Hampton University
Wednesday, November 06
7:30 PM
Thursday November 07, 2019
Morris
88
Thursday, November 07
Final
Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Carolina Christian
65
Tuesday, November 12
Final
Thursday November 14, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
South Carolina Faith A&M
55
Saturday, November 16
Final
Homecoming/Blackout Game
Monday November 18, 2019
Morris
86
Monday, November 18
Final
Canned Goods Night
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Thursday November 21, 2019
Carolina Christian
Thursday, November 21
Postponed
Saturday November 23, 2019
Newberry
98
Saturday, November 23
Final
NCAA D2
Sunday November 24, 2019
Monday November 25, 2019
Sunday December 01, 2019
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Thursday December 05, 2019
Elizabeth City St.
Thursday, December 05
7:00 PM
Friday December 06, 2019
Saturday December 07, 2019
Sunday December 08, 2019
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Friday December 13, 2019
Bluefield State
Friday, December 13
5:00 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019
Eastern Mennonite University
Saturday, December 14
2:00 PM
@ Bridgewater College Don Glick Classic
Piedmont International
Saturday, December 14
2:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (FL)
Saturday, December 14
4:00 PM
Sunday December 15, 2019
Sunday, December 15
3:00 PM
Bridgewater College
Sunday, December 15
3:00 PM
Don Glick Classic
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Saturday December 21, 2019
Saturday, December 21
1:00 PM
Monday December 30, 2019
North Carolina Central University
Monday, December 30
6:00 PM
Thursday January 02, 2020
Florida National
Thursday, January 02
7:30 PM
@ Hieleah, FL Beach Bash
Friday January 03, 2020
North Carolina A&T
Friday, January 03
3:00 PM
Virgin Islands
Friday, January 03
3:30 PM
@ Hieleah, FL Beach Bash
Saturday January 04, 2020
Bryant & Stratton (Buffalo)
Saturday, January 04
2:00 PM
@ Florida National University Bucky Dent Park (Hialeah, FL) - Beach Bash Classic
Tuesday January 07, 2020
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Salisbury
Wednesday, January 08
7:00 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Piedmont International
Saturday, January 11
2:00 PM
NCCAA
Sunday January 12, 2020
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Piedmont International
Wednesday, January 15
7:00 PM
NCCAA
Wednesday, January 15
7:00 PM
Washington Adventist
Wednesday, January 15
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Thursday January 16, 2020
Voorhees
Thursday, January 16
TBA
Saturday January 18, 2020
Regent University
Saturday, January 18
12:00 PM
MLK Classic
Patrick Henry
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
The Crown College
Saturday, January 18
2:00 PM
USCAA D2
Sunday January 19, 2020
Sunday, January 19
12:00 PM
MLK Classic
Monday January 20, 2020
Oakwood
Monday, January 20
TBA
Tournament
Tuesday January 21, 2020
National University
Tuesday, January 21
TBA
Friday January 24, 2020
Friday, January 24
8:00 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
TBA
Saturday, January 25
4:00 PM
USCAA D1
Sunday January 26, 2020
Regent University
Sunday, January 26
4:00 PM
NCCAA
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday, January 29
8:00 PM
Friday January 31, 2020
Friday, January 31
8:00 PM
Greek Night
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
TBA
USCAA D1
American National
Saturday, February 01
2:00 PM
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Tuesday, February 04
TBA
Regent University
Tuesday, February 04
7:30 PM
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Wednesday, February 05
8:00 PM
USCAA D1
Friday February 07, 2020
Friday, February 07
8:00 PM
JC Night
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
4:00 PM
USCAA D1
Sunday February 09, 2020
Dabney S. Lancaster Community College
Sunday, February 09
6:00 PM
Monday February 10, 2020
Virginia Univ. Lynchburg
Monday, February 10
5:30 PM
Military Appreciation Night
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Wednesday, February 12
5:00 PM
Piedmont International
Wednesday, February 12
7:30 PM
Thursday February 13, 2020
Regent University
Thursday, February 13
7:30 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
American National
Saturday, February 15
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
4:00 PM
Sunday February 16, 2020
Sunday, February 16
4:00 PM
Tuesday February 18, 2020
National University
Tuesday, February 18
TBA
Blue Lights College
Tuesday, February 18
6:00 PM
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 19
8:00 PM
Elementary School Night
Thursday February 20, 2020
Blue Lights College
Thursday, February 20
7:00 PM
Senior Night
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
TBA
USCAA D1
Saturday, February 22
8:00 PM
Maroon and Gold Night
Monday February 24, 2020
Voorhees
Monday, February 24
TBA
Tuesday February 25, 2020
EMAC Quarterfinals %
Tuesday, February 25
TBA
Friday February 28, 2020
EMAC Semifinals
Friday, February 28
TBA
@ Charlotte, NC
Friday, February 28
TBA
EMAC Tournament
Saturday February 29, 2020
EMAC Championship %
Saturday, February 29
TBA
@ Charlotte, NC
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season